SMC (School Management Committee) 2021-2022

Chairman- Anita Devi **Vill**- Sukoli, Dahuntiyal **Ph**-7579473768

Vice Chairman- Vikram Singh

(Ex-officio Members)

Secretary- Sanjeev Kala (Principal)

Member1- Pushpa (TGT Social Science)

Member2- Usha Ghildiyal Shukla (TGT Science)

Member3- B.P. Mishra (TGT Maths)

Guardian Members-

Male- Rajendra Singh

Female- Sangeeta Devi

Panchayat Member- Surendra Singh

Female Member- Bharti Devi

Member- Jeet Singh

Member - Virendra Singh